Pilots know - communication is essential.
Send us a message and we’ll get back to you soon.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)


Your Message

Monday – Friday 8:00am to 5:00p.m.
Closed Saturday & Sunday.


Ladd Gardner Aviation
PO Box 183
Addison, TX 75001

Ladd Gardner Aviation

4400 Westgrove Drive, Suite 100
Addison, TX 75001

Phone: 972.250.0400

Fax: 972.250.0401


Direct Email Contact Info:

Ladd Gardner: ladd@lgainsurance.com

Angie Harris: angie@lgainsurance.com

Tammy Orth: tammy@lgainsurance.com

Michele Friday: michele@lgainsurance.com

Ashley Shelton: ashley@lgainsurance.com

Lori Bauer: lori@lgainsurance.com

Kathy Robinson: kathleen@lgainsurance.com

Nancy Thornbury: nancy@lgainsurance.com